DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Jun 1 Cascade OC Fundraiser: Help send our qualifying kids to summer competitions! Lynnwood, WA
Wed, Jun 12 2024 Wednesday Evening #1 – Bellevue College Bellevue, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Jun 16 Pig War Challenge – Ioco Port Moody BC GVOC
Fri, Jun 21

- Sun, Jun 30

2024 Pacific Northwest Orienteering Festival (incl. Western States Championships) Spokane WA and Montana COC, EWOC, GrizO
Sat, Jun 22

- Sun, Jun 23

2024 Marmot O’ Cup | Western States Champs | Ultimate Orienteer #8, #9 Spokane, WA Cascade OC
Wed, Jul 10 2024 Wednesday Evening #2 – Shoreline CC/Boeing Creek Park Shoreline, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jul 13

- Tue, Jul 16

2024 Pan-American Masters Games (Sprint, Middle, Long) Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jul 20 2024 Choose Your Adventure Series #2 – SummerFEST! Lakewood, WA Cascade OC
Wed, Jul 24 2024 Wednesday Evening #3 – Northwest University Kirkland, WA CascadeOC
Fri, Aug 2

- Fri, Aug 9

2024 World Masters Orienteering Championships Turku, Finland (a k a Åbo)
Sat, Aug 3

- Sun, Aug 11

2024 Canadian Orienteering Festival (incl. COC and NAOC) Ontario, CAN Orienteering Ottawa
Wed, Aug 14 2024 Wednesday Evening #4 – Maple Valley Legacy Site Maple Valley, WA CascadeOC
Wed, Aug 28 2024 Wednesday Evening #5 – North Seattle College Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Thu, Oct 10

- Mon, Oct 14

2024 Western Canadian Orienteering Championships, Extended Winnipeg, Manitoba O Manitoba
Fri, Oct 11

- Sun, Oct 13

2024 OUSA National Championships Scranton, PA DVOA
Sat, Oct 19 2024 Choose Your Adventure Series #4 – Skeleton Bones! TBD Cascade OC
Sat, Oct 19 2024 Choose Your Adventure Series #5 – Vampire-O! TBD Cascade OC
Sun, Dec 29 2024 Choose Your Adventure Series #6 – Bog Slog! Snohomish, WA Cascade OC