Upcoming Events

December 2014
Sat, Dec 6 Winter O' Series/WIOL #3 - Ft. Steilacoom Lakewood, WA COC
Sat, Dec 13 Street Scramble at the Market Seattle, WA MerGeo
Sat, Dec 13 FREE CLUB TRAINING at Ft. Steilacoom Lakewood, WA COC
Sat, Dec 20 Winter O' Series/WIOL #4 - University of Washington Seattle, WA COC
Sun, Dec 21 FREE CLUB TRAINING at University of Washington Seattle, WA COC
Sat, Dec 27 35th Annual Bog Slog - Lord Hill Regional Park Monroe, WA COC
January 2015
Sat, Jan 3 Winter O' Series/WIOL #5 - Shoreview Park Shoreline, WA COC
Sat, Jan 10 FREE CLUB TRAINING at Shoreview Park Shoreline, WA COC
Sat, Jan 17 Winter O' Series/WIOL #6 - Ft Ebey Whidbey Island, WA COC
February 2015
Sat, Feb 7 Winter O' Series/WIOL #7 - Pt. Defiance Park Tacoma, WA COC
Sat, Feb 21 Winter O' Series/WIOL Championship - Camp River Ranch Carnation, WA COC