Upcoming Events

July 2014
Sun, Jul 27 #1 Choose Your Paddle Adventure! - Union Bay Seattle, WA COC
August 2014
Sat, Aug 2 - Mon, Aug 4 Canadian Orienteering Championships Whistler, BC GVOC
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 10 Western Canadian Orienteering Championships Kamloops, BC Sage
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 10 US Classic Orienteering Championships Lake George, CO RMOC
Wed, Aug 13 Wednesday Evening Series #4 - Luther Burbank Park Mercer Island, WA COC
Sat, Aug 16 Street Scramble Alki Seattle, WA MerGeo
Sat, Aug 23 #2 Choose Your Campus Adventure! - North Seattle College Seattle, WA COC
Sun, Aug 24 Navigation Clinics by MerGeo Seattle, WA MerGeo
September 2014
Thu, Sep 4 First Thursday Adventure Run at Road Runner Sports Seattle, WA RRS
Sat, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 7 BC Orienteering Championships Invermere, BC KOC
Sat, Sep 13 #3 Choose Your Forest Adventure! - Forest Park Everett, WA COC
Sat, Sep 20 #4 Choose Your Park Adventure! - Woodland Park Seattle, WA COC
Sun, Sep 21 Street Scramble Fremont Oktoberfest Seattle, WA MerGeo
Sat, Sep 27 Cleman Mountain Navigation Race, 4 & 8-Hour Naches, WA MerGeo
Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28 Western States Championships (A Meet) San Jose, CA BAOC
October 2014
Thu, Oct 2 First Thursday Adventure Run at Road Runner Sports Seattle, WA RRS
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5 US Sprint, Middle & Long Orienteering Championships Portage, NY ROC
Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 North American Orienteering Championships Ottawa, ON OOC
Sat, Oct 11 WIOL Newcomer Training - Lynndale Park Lynnwood, WA COC
Sat, Oct 11 Crooked River National Grassland 6-Hour Mini-Rogaine Madras, OR CROC
Sun, Oct 19 #5 Choose Your Corn Maze Adventure! Snohomish, WA COC
Sat, Oct 25 Street Scramble Edmonds Edmonds, WA MerGeo
Sat, Oct 25 #6 Choose Your Vampire Adventure! - Magnuson Park Seattle, WA COC
November 2014
Sat, Nov 1 Winter O' Series/WIOL #1 - Lincoln Park Seattle, WA COC
Sat, Nov 15 Winter O' Series/WIOL #2 - Dash Point Park Federal Way, WA COC