Event Results

Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Winter O' Series/WIOL #2 Magnuson Park
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Winter O' Series/WIOL #1 Lincoln Park
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 Choose Your Adventure #6 Lynndale Park
Sun, Oct 14, 2012 Choose Your Adventure #5 Bob's Corn Maze
Sat, Sep 15, 2012 Choose Your Adventure #4 Woodland Park
Sat, Aug 25, 2012 Choose Your Adventure #3 North Seatac Park
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 Choose Your Adventure #2 Union Bay (UW Waterfront Activities Area)
Sun, Jul 22, 2012 Choose Your Adventure #1 University of Washington Campus
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 Ultimate Orienteer #5 - Long-O Salmon La Sac
Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Ultimate Orienteer #4 - Goat-O' Sprague WA
Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Ultimate Orienteer #3 - Long-O' Moses Lake WA
Sun, May 6, 2012 Ultimate Orienteer #2 - Score-O Shoreview Park
Sun, Apr 22, 2012 2012 US Interscholastic/Intercollegiate Championships - Day 2 Lord Hill Park, WA
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 2012 US Interscholastic/Intercollegiate Championships - Day 1 Ft. Ebey State Park, WA
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 2012 US Interscholastic/Intercollegiate Championships - Relay Ft Casey
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 - Sun, Apr 22, 2012 2012 US Interscholastic/Intercollegiate Championships - 2-Day Totals Ft. Ebey State Park/Lord Hill Park
Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Ultimate Orienteer #1 - Night O' North SeaTac Park, SeaTac, WA
Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Winter O' Series/WIOL 2011-12 Championship Fire Mountain, Mt. Vernon WA
Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Winter O' Series #7/WIOL #7 Green River Community College, Auburn, WA
Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Winter O' Series #6/WIOL #6 (cancelled due to snow) Pt. Defiance Park, Tacoma WA
Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Winter O' Series #5/WIOL #5 Shoreview Park, Shoreline, WA
Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Bog Slog 2011 Kenmore WA
Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Winter O' Series #4/WIOL #4 Putney Woods, Whidbey Island, WA
Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Winter O' Series #3/WIOL #3 North SeaTac Park, SeaTac, WA
Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Winter O' Series #2/WIOL #2 Ft. Steilacoom Park, WA