Event Results

Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #4 (Score-O') Magnuson Park, Seattle
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #2 (Sprint) Woodland Park, Seattle
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #3 (Relay) Woodland Park, Seattle
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #1 (Night O') Lincoln Park, Seattle
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL CHAMPIONSHIP Pt. Defiance Park Tacoma, WA
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL #7 Fire Mountain Scout Reservation, Mt. Vernon, WA
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL #6 Lincoln Tree Farm
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL #5 Shoreview Park
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 34th Annual Bog Slog Lord Hill Park
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #4 Putney Woods, Whidbey Island
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #3 North SeaTac Park
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #2 Ft. Steilacoom Park
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #1 St. Edward State Park
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #6: Vampire! Lynndale Park
Sun, Oct 13, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #5: Corn Maze! Bob's Corn Maze
Sat, Sep 21, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #4: City Park! Woodland Park, Seattle
Sun, Sep 8, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #3: Forest! Fort Ebey State Park
Sun, Aug 18, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #2: Campus! Green River Community College, Auburn
Sat, Aug 3, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #1: Bike! St. Edward State Park, Kenmore
Sun, Jun 30, 2013 Ultimate Orienteer #7 - Long O' Salmon La Sac
Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Ultimate Orienteer #6 - Goat Fishtrap Lake, WA
Sat, May 4, 2013 Ultimate Orienteer #5 - Score-O' Lord Hill Park, Monroe
Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Ultimate Orienteer #4 - Classic Ft. Ebey, Whidbey Island
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Ultimate Orienteer #3 - Relay Ft. Steilacoom Park, Tacoma
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Ultimate Orienteer #2 - Sprint Ft. Steilacoom Park, Tacoma