Event Results

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Choose Your Adventure #3 (forest) Forest Park, Everett WA
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Choose Your Adventure #2 (campus) North Seattle College
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 Wednesday Evening #4 Luther Burbank Park
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Choose Your Adventure #1 (paddle) Union Bay, University of Washington
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 Wednesday Evening #3 Wilburton Hill Park
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #7 (Long-O) Salmon La Sac, WA
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 Wednesday Evening #2 Bridle Trails State Park
Sun, Jun 8, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #6 (Goat) Fishtrap Lake
Wed, May 21, 2014 Wednesday Evening #1 Robinswood Park
Sat, May 10, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #5 (Classic-O) Lick Creek, Cle Elum
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #4 (Score-O') Magnuson Park, Seattle
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #2 (Sprint) Woodland Park, Seattle
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #3 (Relay) Woodland Park, Seattle
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Ultimate Orienteer #1 (Night O') Lincoln Park, Seattle
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL CHAMPIONSHIP Pt. Defiance Park Tacoma, WA
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL #7 Fire Mountain Scout Reservation, Mt. Vernon, WA
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL #6 Lincoln Tree Farm
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Winter O' Series/WIOL #5 Shoreview Park
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 34th Annual Bog Slog Lord Hill Park
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #4 Putney Woods, Whidbey Island
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #3 North SeaTac Park
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #2 Ft. Steilacoom Park
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Winter O' Series/WIOL #1 St. Edward State Park
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #6: Vampire! Lynndale Park
Sun, Oct 13, 2013 Choose Your Adventure #5: Corn Maze! Bob's Corn Maze