Event Results

Sat, Apr 16, 2016 Ultimate Orienteer #4 (Sprint) Shoreview/Shoreline
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 Ultimate Series #5 (Relay) Shoreview Park
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 Ultimate Orienteer #3 - Night-O' Lincoln Park
Sun, Mar 6, 2016 Ultimate Orienteer #2 - Middle (NOCI Day 2) Ft. Steilacoom Park
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Ultimate Orienteer #1 - Long-O (NOCI Day 1) Lincoln Tree Farm
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Winter O' Series / WIOL CHAMPS Green River College
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 Winter O' Series/ WIOL #7 Fire Mountain
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 Winter O' Series/WIOL #6 Camp River Ranch, Carnation WA
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 Winter O' Series/WIOL #5 Putney Woods, Whidbey Island
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 36th Annual Bog Slog Lord Hill Park
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Winter O' Series/WIOL #4 Bridle Trails State Park
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 Winter O' Series/WIOL #3 St Edward State park
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Winter O' Series/WIOL #2 N. SeaTac Park
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 Winter O' Series/WIOL #1 Magnuson Park, Seattle
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 Choose Your Adventure - Vampire Lynndale Park, Lynnwood
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 Choose Your Adventure - City Park Woodland Park, Seattle
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 SART 2015 - Round 4 Shoreview
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 SART 2015 - Round 5 Shoreline Community College
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 Choose Your Adventure - Campus Shoreview
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 SART 2015 - Time Trial Greenlake
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 SART 2015 - Round 1 Woodland Park
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 SART 2015 - Round 2 North Seattle College
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 SART 2015 - Round 3 North Seattle College
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Choose Your Adventure - Corn Maze Snohomish, WA
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 Wednesday Evening #5 Lake Wilderness Park